With all the sites you’re able to connect your Facebook, Twitter, Google, etc accounts, it’s easy to forget if you gave permissions to a service that you forgot still has permissions.

Enter “My Permissions” – just click on the icon and see who you’ve given access to. ¬†And then delete/revoke access to any. ¬†Super easy.